Cutler Reviews

See what people are saying about Polly Lorenzo


Nov 16, 2019

Polly was very enthusiastic and knowledgeable. She guided us on what to do to make the house sell quickly. I liked the many online sites she had. The whole process went smoothly and Polly was a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend Polly, she does a fantastic job.

— Barbara Yost

Jul 31, 2019

We have been working with Polly since the purchase of our current home in 2011. She has been wonderful! Always available and very knowledgeable of the market. She recently assisted us with the sale of our rental property. Her positive attitude and experience made the sale flawless!! We highly recommend Polly!

— Amy Farley

Jul 30, 2019

Polly was amazing to work with and sold our house, above asking, extremely quick.

— Hope Dingler

Jul 11, 2018

Polly is your "go to gal" if you are selling and buying! My husband was reluctant to sell because he just didn't think we would get "enough" out of this old house which he had lived in for over 40 years - we have only been married for just shy of six years. While the house had great "curb appeal", the inside needed lots of cosmetic work and decluttering. Polly told us just what we needed to do , did I mention declutter? While Polly maintained a most professional demeanor, she was also kind, sweet and caring. We did everything Polly recommended and we were ready to list on a Wednesday. On Thursday there were four showings, on Friday there were eight showings. Polly sat down with us Friday evening and presented us with 11 offers! That was mid April, today we are moving into our new home!! Thank you, Polly for a job well done. Jen Smith

— Jennifer Smith

Jul 11, 2018

Polly is your “go to gal” if you are selling and buying! My husband was reluctant to sell because he just didn’t think we would get “enough” out of this old house which he had lived in for over 40 years - we have only been married for just shy of six years. While the house had great “curb appeal”, the inside needed lots of cosmetic work and decluttering. Polly told us just what we needed to do , did I mention declutter? While Polly maintained a most professional demeanor, she was also kind, sweet and caring. We did everything Polly recommended and we were ready to list on a Wednesday. On Thursday there were four showings, on Friday there were eight showings. Polly sat down with us Friday evening and presented us with 11 offers! That was mid April, today we are moving into our new home!! Thank you, Polly for a job well done. Jen Smith 

— Jennifer Smith Seller & Buyer

Mar 21, 2018

Very professional and would trust her in any real estate decisions. Hardworking and a very loving, passionate human being. Just adore her.

— Michelle D.

Mar 21, 2018

Very professional and would trust her in any real estate decisions. Hardworking and a very loving, passionate human being. Just adore her.

— Michelle D Home Buyer

Jan 24, 2017

Excellent on every level! Always responded immediately, honest, helpful, above and beyond what you would expect. She was able to identify my priorities and tastes and focused on showing me those houses, she worked around my schedule.

— B Holland

Dec 29, 2014

Thanks Polly! We cannot begin to share all of the special things that occurred in the process of working with you. We have bought homes in the past but you took the past experiences of confrontational negotiation and turned this one into a smooth calm process. Your easy, knowledgeable, and caring way of presentation made the difference. You have a special talent for your work and we appreciated your diligent efforts. Keep up the awesome work!

— Kent & Janet Coats

Dec 10, 2014

My wife and I had been watching the real estate market for about a year and a half when a house in an area we had been hoping for became available. We knew we had to act quickly. Through a series of fortunate events, or possibly divine appointments, Polly Lorenzo became our buyers agent. We first met Polly on the phone, and I could tell she was the agent for us. She advised us on how to proceed, connected us with a mortgage company that quickly pre-approved us, and worked out the details of the first showing that same day. She worked patiently with us as we prepared a purchase agreement. Then she arranged for a home inspection and stayed with us while the inspector did a thorough inspection of the home. She kept us informed during the mortgage application process and was with us at the closing. Polly was truly a guiding light through a somewhat dizzying array of events that took place over a period of a few short weeks. When it came time to put our old house on the market, we naturally chose Polly as our listing agent. Polly’s keen eye helped us get the house in tip-top shape for potential buyers. After much hard work and Polly’s attention to detail, we sold our house in just under two weeks! It has truly been a pleasure to work with Polly. She understands her job as a real estate agent thoroughly and is professional in every way.

— David Schmidt

Jul 13, 2018

Without a doubt, Polly gets my absolute highest recommendation. She excels in aspects of the real estate business. She sold my daughter’s house first and that’s how found her. I would never go with anyone else.

— smithg2303

Jun 22, 2018

Very friendly and concerned with your needs. Makes herself quickly available, and returns calls and emails in a timely fashion. Great to work with. Look forward to working with her again!

— Gary Blaylock

Jun 20, 2018

Polly was wonderful from start to finish. She was knowledgeable, professional and attentive. I would recommend her to anyone needing a realtor. We accepted an offer after being on the market less than 5 days. Our entire experience with Polly was a positive one.

— kimberly robbins81

Jan 14, 2017

Excellent on every level! Always responded immediately, honest, helpful, above and beyond what you would expect. She was able to identify my priorities and tastes and focused on showing me those houses, she worked around my schedule.

— zuser2016100310...
Previous